1st Vice  President                                                   Shawn Anthony
2nd Vice President                                                 Tracey Baker
Recording Secretary                                              Lorrayne Johnson
                                                                                      Tracey Oliver Davis

Corresponding Secretary                                     Tia S. Brown

Treasurer                                                                   Barbara Williams- Page    
Financial Secretary                                                Regina Simpson-Doughty
Assistant Treasurer                                                Shanae Stallworth
Assistant Financial Secretary                             Dr. Wanda Miles Woodruff
Chaplain                                                                     Lynne Bailey 
Sergeant – At- Arms                                              Melissa N. Ayers
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms                               Beverly Grice
Historian                                                                     Tracey Carter
Parliamentarian                                                       Florence Oliver
Immediate Past President                                    Leslie A. Cousins-Mond

Executive Committee


Chartered October 17, 1976 by 28 dynamic women of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, the members of Quaker City Alumnae have dedicated themselves to serving the local community over four decades.  All public service activities and events are aligned with and support the sorority’s Five-Point Programmatic Thrust: Economic Development, Educational Development, International Awareness and Involvement, Physical and Mental Health and Political Awareness and Involvement.  Forty Years...Still Committed: The 40th Anniversary Celebration of the Quaker City Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Dr. Claudette W. Stone
Chapter President
Quaker City Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.